Projects

"ESCADA" boutique (Volodymyrska st., 49-a)

"ESCADA" is one of the most successful and popular luxury brands of designer clothing and accessories for women. We are pleased that "UD" has an honor to bring  ESCADA interior design solutions while decorating single-brand boutique in Kyiv

House of Government (Grushevskogo st.. 12/2)

The building of Council of People's Commissars of the USSR became the first subject of a new republican administrative center on Lipki, the formation of which was associated with the transfer of the Ukrainian capital from Kharkiv to Kiev in 1934. Building project designed by architects I.A. Fomin and P.V. Abrosimov in 1935 was originally intended for the People's Commissariat of Internal Affairs (NKVD), but the government's plans have changed. After completion of construction it was the highest executive and administrative body of the republican government of USSR - the Council of People 's Commissars , on March 25, 1946 - The Council of Ministers of the Ukrainian SSR. In 1991, the building went to the Cabinet of Ministers of Ukraine , and it received a new name - House of the Government. Extensive experience in working with architectural monuments and buildings that carry historical value  allowed "UD" to contribute to the adaptation of the building to modern needs, through maintenance of the premise.

Uspenskiy Cathedral, Khrestovozdvyzhenska Church

Uspenskiy Cathedral ( colloquially "The Great Church" ) is the main cathedral church of the Kyiv-Pechersk Lavra and a  prototype of all monastic temples of ancient Rus, the burial place of the Kyivan princes . During the World War II, the cathedral was destroyed by an explosion November 3, 1941, and Decree on its recovery wasissued by  President Leonid Kuchma on December 9, 1995 . The temple was reconstructed within almost two years, immediately after the completion it was painted and consecrated 24 August 2000. On the eve of the celebration of 1025-th anniversary of the Baptism of Rus "UD" was honored to carry the temple restoration works. The work on other Lavra buildings, including the Khrestovozdvyzhenska Church, is continued.

Проекты

Магазин "ESCADA" (г. Киев, ул. Владимирская, 49-а)

ESCADA - один из наиболее успешных и популярных мировых брендов роскошной дизайнерской одежды и аксессуаров для женщин. Нам приятно, что именно компании "УЮТНЫЙ ДОМ" выпала честь воплотить в реальность решения ESCADA в сфере дизайна интерьера при оформлении монобрендового бутика марки в городе Киеве.

Дом Правительства Украины (г. Киев, ул. Грушевского, 12/2)

Дом Совета Народных Комиссаров УССР стал первым объектом нового республиканского административного центра на Липках, формирование которого было связано с перенесением в 1934 году столицы Украины из Харькова в Киев. Проект здания разработан архитекторами И. А. Фоминым и П. В. Абросимовым в 1935 году, и предназначался изначально для Народного комиссариата внутренних дел (НКВД), однако планы правительства поменялись. После завершения строительства тут находился наивысший исполнительный и распорядительный орган республиканской власти УССР — Совет Народных Комиссаров, с 25 марта 1946 — Совет Министров УССР. В 1991 году здание принял Кабинет Министров Украины, и оно получило новое название — Дом Правительства Украины. Богатый опыт работы на памятниках архитектуры и зданиях, несущих историческую ценность, позволил компании "УЮТНЫЙ ДОМ" внести свою лепту в адаптацию здания под современные нужды, путем проведения ремонта помещений.

Успенский Собор Киево-Печерской лавры, Крестовоздвиженская церковь

Собор Успения Пресвятой Богородицы (в обиходе «Великая церковь»)является главным соборным храмом Киево-Печерской лавры, «богосозданным» прообразом всех монастырских храмов Древней Руси, усыпальницей киевских князей. Во время Великой Отечественной войны собор был разрушен взрывом 3 ноября 1941 года, а Указ о его восстановлении был издан Президентом Леонидом Кучмой лишь 9 декабря 1995 года. Храм был воссоздан практически за два года, сразу же за завершением строительства расписан и освящен 24 августа 2000 года. В преддверие празднования 1025-летней годовщины Крещения Руси компания "УЮТНЫЙ ДОМ" была удостоена чести проводить в храме реставрационные роботы. Также продолжаются работы и на других объектах лавры, в том числе и Крестовоздвиженской церкви.