About

“My house is my castle" the wise men say.  Indeed, our home is a place where we forget about all the problems and worries, recover after hard working days, feel secure and happy, experiencing pleasant for each one  of us moments filled with bright colors and impressions. Each element of our home is aimed to bring comfort, harmony and aesthetic pleasure. For over 15 years we have been successfully helping our clients to formulate their wishes, and then implement them into reality.

A wide range of services in design, construction, reconstruction, restoration, interior design and landscaping is an area in which we have reached perfection, but still do not lose the will to develop and to keep pace with the times mastering new technologies and innovative solutions to provide our customers with the exceptional quality of work performed.

The company "UD" is ready to provide a full range of services for the construction of buildings of any complexity, starting from pre-design studies, preliminary design or draft form including preparation and approval of all required documents and ending with construction activity or the supervision of construction, development and the embodiment of true interior design.

Our project department consists of top of the league and experienced professionals having vast background in a variety of areas: the design of residential buildings, multi-office complexes, estates, industrial and architectural design, etc. Constant development and self-improvement, as well as studying global trends in construction, gives us the opportunity to develop all our projects according to European standards that allows us to implement even the most complicated projects in Ukraine and the CIS. There are no impossible tasks for “UD”. Even the most extravagant desire of our customers is just another challenge that gives us the opportunity to express ourselves in the best possible way and confirm the reputation of a reliable and self-confident company.

Each customer is important for us, for each customer we carry out the work in the way we would do it for ourselves trying to streamline the construction process through the use of environmentally-friendly materials and energy-saving technologies and offering competitive prices for our services.

Treasury of spiritual culture of the Holy Dormition Kiev-Pechersk Lavra, the monumental government institutions buildings, modern business-centres, automotive centres and service stations, shopping areas as well as warehouse, large-scale industrial facilities and of course private mansions and apartments are not a complete list of projects that were brilliantly performed by the highly qualified team of “UD” professionals.

We know our business and successfully solve tasks of any complexity guided by such principles as mutual trust, unquestionable quality and permanent implementation of the latest innovations. “UD" is a company that you can always trust to and have your dreams come true in return!

О нас

Давным-давно мудрые люди сформулировали истину: «Мой дом – моя крепость». Действительно,  дом – это  место, где мы  забываем о любых проблемах и заботах, восстанавливаясь после тяжелых трудовых будней, чувствуем себя защищенными и счастливыми, переживая дорогие для каждого из нас моменты, наполненные яркими красками и впечатлениями.  Каждая  деталь в нашем доме направлена на то, чтобы дарить  уют, гармонию, комфорт и эстетическое наслаждение. Вот уже более 15 лет мы успешно помогаем нашим Клиентам формулировать свои желания, а затем воплощаем их в реальность.

Предоставление широчайшего спектра услуг в проектировании,  строительстве, реконструкции, реставрации, разработке интерьеров и благоустройстве территорий – это та сфера, в которой мы достигли совершенства, но при этом не устаем учиться, идя в ногу со временем и осваивая новые технологии и инновационные решения, радуя наших Клиентов безукоризненным качеством выполненных работ.

Компания «Уютный Дом» готова предоставить полный комплекс услуг по возведению строений любой сложности, начиная от предпроектных проработок, эскизного проекта или фор-проекта, с учетом подготовки и согласования всей необходимой документации, и заканчивая проведением строительных работ или осуществлением авторского надзора за строительством, разработкой и воплощением в реальность дизайна интерьера.

Сотрудники нашего проектного отдела – это высококлассные и опытные специалисты, имеющие колоссальный опыт проектирования в самых разнообразных сферах: проектирование жилых зданий, многоцелевых офисных комплексов, коттеджей, промышленное и архитектурное проектирование и т.д. Постоянное развитие и самосовершенствование, а также изучение мировых трендов в строительстве, дает нам возможность проектировать все наши объекты по европейским нормам и стандартам, что позволяет реализовывать даже самые сложные проекты как в Украине, так и в СНГ. Для «Уютного Дома» не существует невыполнимых заданий, каждое, даже самое экстравагантное желание наших Клиентов, - это всего лишь очередной вызов, дающий возможность проявить себя в лучшем виде, и подтвердить репутацию надежной компании, уверенной в себе и своем потенциале.

Каждый Клиент является для нас ключевым, для каждого Клиента мы выполняем работы, как для себя, стараясь рационализировать строительный процесс посредством использования экологически чистых материалов и внедрения энергосберегающих технологий, предлагая конкурентоспособную стоимость своих услуг.

Сокровищница духовной культуры Святая Успенская Киево-Печерская Лавра, монументальные здания государственных учреждений, ультрасовременные административные комплексы, автомобильные центры и станции технического обслуживания, торговые площади, складские базы, масштабные промышленные объекты и, конечно же, частные особняки и квартиры, - далеко не полный список объектов, на которых блестяще проявила себя команда высококвалифицированных специалистов компании «Уютный Дом».

Мы знаем свое дело и успешно решаем поставленные задачи любой сложности, руководствуясь такими принципами, как взаимное доверие, неоспоримое качество и перманентное внедрение последних инноваций. «Уютный Дом» - компания, которой всегда можно доверять, получая взамен воплощение вашей мечты, и даже немного больше!